The Executive Team

Executive Team

A passionate team of great individuals

The executive team consists of office holders. These office holders are elected at the General Assembly. The body is charged with carrying out specific duties assigned at the General Assembly.
Njang Mbeng EmmanuelPresident

Njang Mbeng Emmanuel


Born and raised by teachers from a very humble background, This dynamic and ambitious young Cameroonian has beaten the odds in becoming what he is today.
In his final year of medical studies in the faculty of health science university of Buea Cameroon,he’s also involved in other activities such as being a member of Health education and research organization (HERO),medical director of Maealth company and OF course the famsa president .
He pays a close attention to details and has laudable leadership qualities…

ONAGA, Zita UgochukwuAdministrator

ONAGA, Zita Ugochukwu


A final year medical student in the University of Ibadan. Last of three children to retired civil servants. Administrator of Federation of African Medical Students Associations. Actively involved in medical out reaches and education all geared towards contributing to improved health of Africans.